Holiday List 2021-22

SNO Name of Holiday Dates & Days No. of Days
1 Ram Navmi 02/04/2020 Thursday 1
2 Ambedkar Jayanti 14/04/2020 Tuesday 1
3 Mahaveer Jayanti 06/04/2020 Monday 1
4 Good Friday 10/04/2020 Friday 1
5 Buddh Purnima 07/05/2020 Thursday 1
6 Summer Holiday 21/05/2020 to 28/06/2020 Thursday to Sunday 39
7 Alvida 22/05/2020 Friday 1
8 Id-ul-Fitr* (As per Phases of Moon) 25/05/2020 Monday 1
9 Id-ul-Zuha* (As per Phases of Moon) 31/07/2020 Friday 1
10 Independance Day 15/08/2020 Saturday 0
11 Raksha Bandhan 03/08/2020 Monday 1
12 Shri Krishna Janmashhtmi 12/08/2020 Wednesday 1
13 Mohurrum* 29/08/2020 Saturday 1
14 Gandhi Jayanti 02/10/2020 Friday 1
15 Dushehra 22/10/2020 to 25/10/2020 Thursday to Sunday 4
16 Deepawali 13/11/2020 to 16/11/2020 Friday to Monday 4
17 Id-e-Milad* (as per Phases of Moon) 29/10/2020 Thursday 1
18 Guru Nanak Birthday 30/11/2020 Monday 1
19 Shaheed Diwas 19/12/2020 Saturday 1
20 Christmas 25/12/2020 Friday 1
21 Winter Break 01/01/2021 to 07/01/2021 Friday to Thursday 7
22 Makar Sankranti 14/01/2020 Thursday 1
23 Republic Day 26/01/2021 Tuesday 0
24 Basant Panchami 16/02/2021 Tuesday 1
25 Ravidas Jayanti 27/03/2021 Saturday 1
26 Maha Shivratri 11/03/2021 Thursday 1
27 Holi 28/03/2021 to 30/03/2021 Sunday to Tuesday 3